Staff

Sheriff Berl Perdue, Jr.
Berl Perdue, Jr.
Email: bperdue@clarkcokysheriff.com
Patrol/Operations Supervisor - Captain Paul Howard
Paul Howard
Email: phoward@clarkcokysheriff.com
Phone Ext: 30
CID Supervisor - Captain Brian Caudill
Brian Caudill
Email: bcaudill@clarkcokysheriff.com
Phone Ext: 20
Administrative Supervisor - Captain Mark Craycraft
Mark Craycraft
Email: mcraycraft@clarkcokysheriff.com
Lieutenant Johnny Graves
Johnny Graves
Email: jgraves@clarkcokysheriff.com
Phone Ext: 13
Detective Arron Matthews
Arron Matthews
Email: amatthews@clarkcokysheriff.com
Phone Ext: 15
Deputy Robert Webb
Robert Webb
Email: rwebb@clarkcokysheriff.com
Phone Ext: 18
Deputy Justin Gurley
Justin Gurley
Email: jgurley@clarkcokysheriff.com
Phone Ext: 18
Deputy Lee Murray
Lee Murray
Email: lmurray@clarkcokysheriff.com
Phone Ext: 18
Deputy Chris Douglas
Chris Douglas
Email: cdouglas@clarkcokysheriff.com
Phone Ext: 18
Deputy Ernie Evans
Ernie Evans
Email: eevans@clarkcokysheriff.com
Phone Ext: 18
Deputy Jonathan "Butch" Best
Jonathan "Butch" Best
Email: jbest@clarkcokysheriff.com
Phone Ext: 18
Deputy Casey Caudill
Casey Caudill
Email: ccaudill@clarkcokysheriff.com
Phone Ext: 18

Administrative Staff
Charlene Jacobs
Charlene Jacobs
Email: cjacobs@clarkcokysheriff.com
Phone Ext: 22
Matt Puckett
Matt Puckett
Email: mpuckett@clarkcokysheriff.com
Phone Ext: 17
Noel Johnson
Noel Johnson
Email: njohnson@clarkcokysheriff.com
Phone Ext: 19
Cheryl Roberts
Cheryl Roberts
Email: croberts@clarkcokysheriff.com
Phone Ext: 12


Court Security

Noel W. Johnson
Wanda Martin
Donnie Parsons
Lewis Rice
Benny McCord
Bob Booth
Richard Pope
Joe Harris

Reserve Deputies
Supervisor Kevin Winebrenner
Kevin Winebrenner
Email: kwinebrenner@clarkcokysheriff.com
Phone Ext: 36
Bearl Ashcraft
Steve Noble
Mark Brown
Dickie Flannery
Allen Taylor
Garry Taylor
Bryan Howard
Steve Morris
Kevin Welsh
Don Bellamy
Johnny Palmer
Norman Hampton
Tony Hatfield

Copyright © 2006 Clark County Sheriff's Department